Council Members

Daniel Lyon
Council Chair
Attorney at Law
Albuquerque, New Mexico

R. Greg Leyendecker
Council Vice-Chair
President and CEO
New Mexico Bank & Trust
Albuquerque, New Mexico

Christina Campos

Council Secretary


Guadalupe County Hospital

Santa Rosa, New Mexico

Kent Carruthers
Council Treasurer
Citizens Bank of Clovis
Clovis, New Mexico